عمليات البحث ذات الصلة: آلة سطح المكتب قرص الصحافة | آلة الضغط على سطح المكتب لوحي | قطعة الرأسي آلة التعبئة والتغليف
قائمة المنتجات

آلة سطح المكتب قرص الصحافة

آلة سطح المكتب قرص الصحافة

آلة سطح المكتب قرص الصحافة

آلة TP1400 واحدة لكمة سطح المكتب اللوحي
تم تصميم TTP1400 واحد سطح المكتب لكمة قرص الصحافة الآلة على أساس عملية سهلة. يتكون الجسم من مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في حين تتكون الأجزاء التي الاتصال مع المنتج من 304 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. قطر وحجم الاقراص يمكن تعديلها من خلال تغيير مختلف قرص الصحافة سطح المكتب يموت.
العملية: يتم وضع المواد الخام من أقراص إلى اهتزاز على شكل حذاء إناء. يمكن توصيل قادوس إلى إناء عندما كمية كبيرة (المواد الخام التي تدخل من خلال قادوس). يتم الإفراج عن أقراص الانتهاء من المسايل حيث يمكن وضعها في إناء لاحتواء أقراص.


ملامح آلة TP1400 واحدة لكمة سطح المكتب اللوحي:
TP1400 واحدة قرص الصحافة الآلة لكمة سطح المكتب يمكن أن تنتج 140 حبة لكل دقيقة. و5-15mm يموت وحجم كلاهما قابل للتعديل. هذا الجهاز اللوحي سطح المكتب تنتج أقراص في كمية صغيرة وأنه من السهل على التحرك. يمكن توصيل القمع إلى الجهاز. كانت منشأة مرغوب فيه لاختبار طعم مع لتعليم قيادة السيارات الخاصة وتصميم العقيمة والتي تصل إلى أحدث معايير CE الأوروبية. ضوء، منقولة بسهولة، ويمكن وضعها على الطاولة. الغطاء الزجاجي يسهل مراقبة عملية الضغط.


المعلمات من آلة TP1400 واحدة لكمة قرص الصحافة سطح المكتب:
ماكس. ضياء. من وحي (مم)
ماكس. ضياء. من وحي (مم)
5--15
5--15
ماكس. الضغط (KN)
ماكس. الضغط (KN)
50
50
الطاقة الإنتاجية (ع / م)
الطاقة الإنتاجية (ع / م)
10-140
10-140
الأبعاد الكلية (مم)
الأبعاد الكلية (مم)
660 × 390 × 660
660 × 390 × 660
الوزن الصافي (KG)
الوزن الصافي (KG)
75
75
قوة المحرك
قوة المحرك
220V / 50HZ
220V / 50HZ


تيانفينج الدوائية هي المهنية الصانع والمورد من الآلات قرص الصحافة سطح المكتب في الصين. لقد اكتسبت الاعتراف عدد كبير من العملاء من خلال تجربة الإنتاج و15 سنوات لدينا 20 عاما التسويق والخبرة التي تخدم، وفي الوقت نفسه تراكمت لدينا خبرة وفيرة من حيث المنتجات. في نفس الوقت، واصلنا البحث آلات الصحافة اللوحي التي يمكن أن تلبي بشكل أفضل احتياجات العملاء والسوق. وقد تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وشرق أوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا، والشرق الأوسط. لدينا عملاء في المكسيك، الأرجنتين، البرازيل، روسيا، الجزائر، المغرب، جنوب أفريقيا، وماليزيا، وتايلاند، وباكستان. وتقع الشركة في منطقة سونغ جيانغ، شنغهاي، الذي يتيح لنا أن يفخر بأن لديه ميزة فريدة الإنتاج والنقل المريحة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى آلات قرص الصحافة، يرجى الاتصال بنا. يمكننا أيضا جعل المنتجات وفقا لمتطلبات محددة.
Related Products

Related Searches: Desktop Tablet Press Machine | Desktop Tablet Pressing Machine | vertical piece packaging machine
Product List

Desktop Tablet Press Machine

Desktop Tablet Press Machine

Desktop Tablet Press Machine


TP1400 Single Punch Desktop Tablet Machine

TTP1400 Single punch desktop tablet press machine is designed on the basis of easy operation. The body is made up of stainless materials while the parts that contact with the product are composed of 304 stainless steels. The diameter and the volume of tablets can be adjusted by changing different desktop tablet press dies.
Operation: The raw materials of tablets are placed into a shaking shoe-shaped utensil. A hopper can be connected to the utensil when the quantity is large (raw materials entering through the hopper). The finished tablets are released from a flume where a utensil can be put to contain the tablets.


Features of TP1400 Single Punch Desktop Tablet Machine:

TP1400 single punch desktop tablet press machine can produce 140 tablets per minute. The 5-15mm dies and the volume are both adjustable. This desktop tablet machine produces tablets in small quantity and it is easy to move. A funnel can be connected to the machine. It is a desirable facility to test taste with its own driving motor and its sterile design which reaches the latest European CE standard. Light, easily movable, it can be placed on the table. The glass cover facilitates the observation of the pressing process.


Parameters of TP1400 Single Punch Desktop Tablet Press Machine:

Max. Dia. of Tablet (mm)
5--15
Max. Pressure (KN)
50
Production Capacity (p/m)
10-140
Overall dimensions (mm)
660×390×660
Net weight (KG)
75
Motor Power
220V/50Hz

Tianfeng Pharmaceutical is a professional manufacturer and supplier of desktop tablet press machines in China. We have gained the recognition of a large number of clients through our 20 years' production experience and 15 years' marketing and serving experience, and meanwhile we have accumulated abundant experience in terms of products. At the same time, we keep researching tablet press machines that can better meet the clients' needs and the market. Our products have been exported to South America, Africa, East Europe, Southeast Asia, and Middle East. We have clients in Mexico, Argentina, Brazil, Russia, Algeria, Morocco, South Africa, Malaysia, Thailand, and Pakistan. Our company is located in Songjiang District, Shanghai, which allows us to boast a unique production advantage and convenient transportation. If you need tablet press machines, please contact us. We can also make the products according to your specific requirements.
Related Products