قائمة المنتجات
معلومات عنا
Tianfeng ماكينات الدوائية هي مهنية لصناعة آلات الصحافة والآلات الصيدلانية الأخرى في الصين. نحن انتاج وبيع جميع أنواع الآلات الصيدلانية، والآلات الغذائية والآلات الكيميائية ذات الصلة، وآلات الصحافة حساء مكعب. ونحن متخصصون في إنتاج قرص الصحافة، واحد لكمة قرص الصحافة، الصحافة قرص صغير، الصحافة قرص دوار، قرص اضغط المختبرات، وقرص الصحافة على نطاق واسع والآلات الصيدلانية الأخرى. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، كما نقوم بتوفير سلة الزهور وحي آلة الصحافة، اضغط على نطاق صغير لوحي، مسحوق آلة الصحافة، الصحافة قرص طبقة مزدوجة، ثلاثة طبقة قرص الصحافة، الطاحن الصيدلانية، مسحوق خلاط، فرن حار دوران الهواء، الفراغ الناقل، ومكنسة كهربائية . وهي تنطبق على صيدلية، والصناعات الكيماوية، الأغذية، الالكترونيات والمعادن وغيرها من الصناعات. ونحن واحدة من المصانع مهنية متخصصة في إنتاج مجموعة واسعة من الآلات الصيدلانية والآلات الغذائية. اكتسبت منتجاتنا مصادقة CE وشهادة ISO9001 القياسية لنظام الجودة الدولية مع جودتها العالية. بوصفه عضوا في الجمعية الصينية للادوية والمعدات، ونحن نتابع بدقة معايير لصناعة الأدوية وصناعة الآلات التي وضعتها الدولة. وتغطي المبيعات لدينا مجموعة واسعة داخل البلاد، في جميع أنحاء مختلف المحافظات والمدن. نحن يفخر بأن لديه سمعة جيدة في السوق. وقد تم بالفعل تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وشرق أوروبا وجنوب شرق آسيا، والشرق الأوسط. لدينا عملاء في المكسيك، الأرجنتين، البرازيل، روسيا، الجزائر، المغرب، جنوب أفريقيا، وماليزيا، وتايلاند، وباكستان.

شنغهاي تيانفينج الدوائية الماكينات والشركة المحدودة يوفر آلات الصحافة، وآلات مسحوق الصحافة، قرص المطابع مسحوق، خلاطات مسحوق، ودعم قوالب الصحافة، قوالب اللوحي، وتشكيل قوالب الجهاز (لكمة الأنف)، حدات السحق، خلاطات، وآلات لوحي، والناقلات فراغ، المنخل آلات لإنتاج والتجربة في مجال صناعة الصيدلية والمنتجات الصحية، والأغذية، والزراعة، والمواد الكيميائية، والبطاريات الإلكترونية، ومواد البناء والمعادن والفخار وهكذا دواليك. ويمكن استخدامها للضغط على أقراص التقليدية الصينية الطب، وأقراص الدواء الغربية، والمنتجات الصحية، وأقراص الكالسيوم، وأقراص فموية، وأقراص مسحوق سبيرولينا والحليب والحلويات مسحوق، وأقراص فوارة، وأقراص للمضغ، وأقراص ATIS، وأقراص التوابل (أقراص جوهر الدجاج)، والكافور كرات، وأقراص العطرية، وأقراص مطهرة، المحفزات، وأقراص الأسمدة والمبيدات أقراص، بطاريات زر، وقطع الغيار الإلكترونية والفسيفساء والزجاج، المرحاض تنظيف أقراص، ومادة المخصب الأكسجين لأحواض الأسماك، وقطع الفخار لمسحوق المعادن.

أنشئت في عام 2000، شنغهاي تيانفينج الدوائية الماكينات والشركة المحدودة ويقع في NO.8 تيانفينج الطريق، TIANMA التنمية الاقتصادية في المنطقة، حى سونغ جيانغ، شنغهاي، الصين. والشركة لديها أرضه والمصانع وأجهزة معالجة الآلات، والدولة من الفن العمال مع مهارات ممتازة والمهنية.

العولمة الاقتصادية المتزايدة والتوسع على نحو متزايد التبادلات مع العالم الخارجي على حد سواء تساهم في احتمال أوسع لمستقبل الشركة. في روح "Tianfeng ماكينات الدوائية يعتني بك"، الشركة تكرس نفسها لخدمة المصنعين على حد سواء في الداخل والخارج. وعلى أساس "المصالح المشتركة للشركات والعملاء"، وأنه من "نصب مواتية الصورة العامة "، ونحن نسعى التنمية المشتركة والمهنية المشتركة.

منتجات ذات صلة

Product List
About Us
Tianfeng Pharmaceutical Machinery is a professional manufacturer of press machines and other pharmaceutical machinery in China. We produce and sell all kinds of pharmaceutical machinery, food machinery and relevant chemical machinery, soup cube press machines. We specialize in the production of tablet press, single punch tablet press, mini tablet press, rotary tablet press, laboratory tablet press, large-scale tablet press and other pharmaceutical machinery. In addition, we also provide Flower Basket Tablet Press Machine, small-scale tablet press, powder press machine, double-layer tablet press, three -layer tablet press, pharmaceutical pulverizer, powder mixer, hot air circulation oven, vacuum conveyor, vacuum cleaner. They are applicable to pharmacy, chemical industry, foods, electronics, metallurgy and other industries. We are one of the professional factories specializing in the production of a wide range of pharmaceutical machinery and food machinery. Our products have gained the CE authenticate and the standard attestation of ISO9001 International Quality System with their high quality. As a member of China Association for Pharmaceutical Equipment, we follow strictly the standards for pharmaceutical industry and machinery industry formulated by the state. Our sales cover a wide range inside the country, throughout various provinces and cities. We boast a good reputation on the market. Our products have already been exported to South America, Africa, East Europe, Southeast Asia, and Middle East. We have clients in Mexico, Argentina, Brazil, Russia, Algeria, Morocco, South Africa, Malaysia, Thailand, and Pakistan.

Shanghai Tianfeng Pharmaceutical Machinery Co., Ltd. provides press machines, powder press machines, powder tablet presses, powder mixers, supporting press moulds, tablet moulds, forming machine moulds (punch nose), pulverizers, mixers, tablet machines, vacuum conveyors, sieve machines for the production and experiment in the industry of pharmacy, health products, foods, agriculture, chemicals, electronic batteries, building material, metallurgy, pottery and so forth. They can be used to press traditional Chinese medicine tablets, western medicine tablets, health products, calcium tablets, buccal tablets, spirulina powder tablets, milk powder candies, effervescent tablets, chewable tablets, ATIS tablets, seasoning tablets (chicken essence tablets), camphor balls, aromatic tablets, disinfectant tablets, catalysts, fertilizer tablets, pesticide tablets, button batteries, electronic parts, glass mosaic, toilet cleaning tablets, oxygen enriched substance for the fish ponds, pottery pieces for the metallurgy powder.

Established in 2000, Shanghai Tianfeng Pharmaceutical Machinery Co., Ltd. is located at No.8 Tianfeng Road, Tianma Economic Development Zone, Songjiang District, Shanghai, China. Our company has its own land, factories, machinery processing devices, and the state-of-art workers with excellent and professional skills.

The surging economic globalization and the increasingly expanding exchanges with the outside world have both contribute to a broader prospect for our company's future. In the spirit of "Tianfeng Pharmaceutical Machinery Caring For You”, our company dedicates itself to the service of manufacturers both at home and abroad. On the basis of "the common interests of the enterprises and the customers” and that of "erecting a favorable public image”, we seek common development and shared career.

Related Products