عمليات البحث ذات الصلة: تتأرجح المحبب | تتأرجح آلة التحبيب | وحدة التحبيب الدورانية
قائمة المنتجات

تتأرجح المحبب

تتأرجح المحبب

تتأرجح المحبب

YK-60 YK90 YK160 تتأرجح المحبب هو نوع من المحبب تتأرجح صغيرة تستخدم في المختبرات. يتم استخدامها لجعل مسحوق مادة إلى جزيئات حبيبية حاجة أو اضغط مسحوق مادة المجففة الى جزيئات حبيبية. انها مناسبة لصنع أو تطوير أقراص في المختبرات.


ملامح تتأرجح المحبب:
شاشة الاستنسل لدينا المحبب تتأرجح هو سهل لتجميع وتفكيك ويمكن تعديل ضيق في إطار مجموعة معينة. الأسطوانة سبعة زاوية سهلة لتجميع وتفكيك ونظيفة. الجهاز كله يمكن أن تعمل بشكل مستقر بفضل أغلق كيل نقل حركة ميكانيكية تماما داخل الجهاز ونظام التزييت. سرعة تناوب بكرة سبعة زاوية قابلة للتعديل. تم تصميم المحبب تتأرجح وصنع وفقا لمتطلبات GMP إنتاج الدواء. وختم الخارج كامل من الأجهزة مع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مواد ذات جودة عالية. مظهر الجهاز كله هو نظيفة وجميلة، لا سيما أن من الاستنسل شاشة مصنوعة من wirework أو غير القابل للصدأ شبكة الإنترنت، مما يزيد بشكل كبير نوعية الجزيئات والعوائد الاقتصادية.


تقنية معلمة من تتأرجح المحبب
نموذج
نموذج
YK60
YK60
YK90
YK90
YK160
YK160
بكرة ضياء. (مم)
بكرة ضياء. (مم)
60
60
90
90
160
160
سعة (كغم / ساعة)
سعة (كغم / ساعة)
20-30
20-30
50-100
50-100
200-300
200-300
التذبذب زاوية
التذبذب زاوية
وGT؛ 360
وGT؛ 360
وGT؛ 360
وGT؛ 360
وGT؛ 360
وGT؛ 360
تردد التذبذب (مرة / دقيقة)
تردد التذبذب (مرة / دقيقة)
46
46
50
50
55
55
قوة المحرك (KW)
قوة المحرك (KW)
0.25
0.25
0.55
0.55
2.2
2.2
الوزن (كغ)
الوزن (كغ)
55
55
150
150
330
330
الحجم الكلي (مم)
الحجم الكلي (مم)
460 × 550 × 570
460 × 550 × 570
750 × 460 × 840
750 × 460 × 840
970 × 560 × 1240
970 × 560 × 1240


ونحن على الصانع المحبب تتأرجح المهنية في الصين. لقد اكتسبت الاعتراف عدد كبير من العملاء من خلال تجربة الإنتاج و15 سنوات لدينا 20 عاما التسويق والخبرة التي تخدم، وفي الوقت نفسه تراكمت لدينا خبرة وفيرة من حيث المنتجات. ونحن نقدم ثلاثة أنواع من تتأرجح المحبب لاختيارك، وهي YK-60 YK90 YK160. في الوقت نفسه، ونحافظ على البحث عن منتجات جديدة يمكن أن تلبي على نحو أفضل احتياجات العملاء والسوق. تقع في شانغهاي، أكبر ميناء في الصين، نحن مع توفير وسائل نقل مريحة من أي نوع، برا أو بحرا أو جوا، والتي سوف يقلل كثيرا من تكلفة النقل. اذا كنت بحاجة الى المحبب تتأرجح، يرجى الاتصال بنا.
Related Products

Related Searches: Oscillating Granulator | Oscillating Granulating Machine | Rotary Granulating Unit
Product List

Oscillating Granulator

Oscillating Granulator

Oscillating Granulator


YK-60 YK90 YK160 oscillating granulator is a kind of small oscillating granulator used in laboratories. It is used to make powder substance into the needed granular particles or press dried powder substance into granular particles. It is suitable for making or developing tablets in the laboratories.


Features of Oscillating Granulator:

Our oscillating granulator's screen stencil is easy to assemble and dismantle and its tightness can be adjusted within a particular range. The seven-angle roller is easy to assemble and dismantle and clean. The whole machine can work stably thanks to the mechanical transmission agent closed totally inside the machine and the lubricant system. The speed of the rotating seven-angle roller is adjustable. The oscillating granulator is designed and made according to the requirements of the medicine production GMP. The entire outside of the machines is sealed with stainless high-quality materials. The appearance of the whole machine is clean and beautiful, in particular that of the screen stencil made of wirework or stainless web, which drastically increases the particles' quality and economic returns.


Technical Parameter of Oscillating Granulator

Model
YK60
YK90
YK160
Roller Dia. (mm)
60
90
160
Capacity (kg/h)
20-30
50-100
200-300
Oscillation angle
>360
>360
>360
Oscillation frequency (times/minute)
46
50
55
Motor power (KW)
0.25
0.55
2.2
Weight (kg)
55
150
330
Overall size (mm)
460×550×570
750×460×840
970×560×1240

We are a professional oscillating granulator manufacturer in China. We have gained the recognition of a large number of clients through our 20 years' production experience and 15 years' marketing and serving experience, and meanwhile we have accumulated abundant experience in terms of products. We provide three types of oscillating granulator for your choice, namely YK-60 YK90 YK160. At the same time, we keep researching new products that can better meet the clients' needs and the market. Located in Shanghai, the biggest port city of China, we are provided with convenient transportations of any kind, by land, sea or air, which will greatly reduce your transportation cost. If you need oscillating granulator, please contact us.
Related Products