Похожие Запросы: Таблетки пресс машина | Таблетки Нажатие машины | Вертикальная часть упаковочное оборудование
Список Продуктов

Таблетки пресс машина

Таблетки пресс машина


Таблетки пресс машина

Таблетки таблеточный пресс является своего рода механизм, который давит высушенную порошок или гранулы вещества в таблетках по форм.
1. Одноместный удар сжатия таблетки машина является одним из видов таблеток пресса с одним набором форм, которые делают повторные и вертикальных движений.
2. Роторный таблеточный пресс таблетки является одним из видов таблеток пресса, которые состоят из нескольких наборов форм, расположенных equably на вращающемся столе, которые делают повторные и вертикальные движения вдоль некоторой траектории.

3. Высокая скорость сжатия роторный таблетки машина представляет собой тип таблетки пресса которых оси пресс-формы "вращается вместе с вращающимся столом на линейной скорости не менее 60 м / мин.


Принцип Pill пресс машина
1. дозиметрический контроль
Различные таблетки имеют свои соответствующие требованиям дозы. Значительная корректировка дозы достигается за счет выбора матриц с различными бывших ударов. Когда размер матриц определяется, крошечные регулировки дозы осуществляется с помощью изменения глубине недолета проникает в средней головки отверстие таким образом, чтобы изменить фактическую длину средней головки отверстие после герметизации дна. Таким образом, объем наполнения медицине в отверстия матрицы изменяется. Таким образом, необходим механизм на таблетки пресса регулировать исходное положение недоводов в отверстия матрицы, чтобы удовлетворить потребности делает корректировки.
2. толщина и уровень нажатием контрольной F таблеток "
Доза медицина не может быть изменен, потому что он решил, по рецепту и фармакопеи. Ради хранения, консервации, ограничения по времени распада, есть спрос на давление на прессование. Это также влияет на фактическую толщину и внешний вид таблеток. В результате, регулируемое давление необходимо, который реализуется путем регулирования уровня нисходящей накат в пресс-форме отверстий. Некоторые печатные машины таблетки не только нисходящей линии движения вверх, но и вниз восходящей линии движения во время процесса прессования. Они вместе выполнить прессования. Тем не менее, регулировки давления достигается с помощью механизма, который адаптирует уровень восходящей и нисходящей линий.
С развитием рыночных требований, таблетки пресс-машины становятся все более и более широкое применение. Они больше не ограничивается нажатием медицина таблетки, вместо этого, они не могут быть использованы для нажатия здоровую пищу, ветеринарные таблетки, химические таблетки (нафталин, моющие средства блок, искусство порошок блок, пестициды таблетки), пищевые таблетки (счисления блок, чай блок, Только легкий) и так далее.

Related Products

Related Searches: Pill Press Machine | Pill Pressing Machine | vertical piece packaging equipment
Product List

Pill Press Machine

Pill Press Machine

Pill Press Machine


The pill tablet press is a kind of machinery that presses dried granular or powder substance into tablets by moulds.
1. Single punch pill compression machine is a type of pill press machine with one set of moulds that make repeated and vertical movements.
2. Rotary pill tablet press is a type of pill press machine that are composed of several sets of moulds located equably on the rotating table which make repeated and vertical movements along certain path.
3. High speed rotary pill compression machine is a type of pill press machine of which the moulds' axes rotates along with the rotating table at the linear velocity no less than 60m/min.


Principle of Pill Press Machine

1. The dose control
Different tablets have their respective requirements of dose. The large dose adjustment is achieved through the choice of dies with different former punches. When the size of dies is decided, the tiny dose adjustment is done through the change of the depth the undershoot penetrates into the middle die hole so as to alter the actual length of the middle die hole after sealing the bottom. In this way, the filling volume of medicine into the die holes is changed. Therefore, a mechanism is needed on the pill press machine to adjust the original position of undershoots in the die holes in order to satisfy the need of does adjustment.
2. The control f tablets' thickness and level of pressing
The medicine's dose can not be changed because it is decided by the prescription and pharmacopeia. For the sake of storage, preservation, disintegration time limitation, there is a demand for the pressure on pressing. It will also affect the actual thickness and appearance of tablets. As a result, the pressure adjustment is necessary, which is realized by adjusting the downlink level of uprush in the mould holes. Some pill press machines not only have downlink movements upward, but also uplink movements downward during the pressing process. They together accomplish the pressing. However, the pressure adjustment is achieved through the mechanism which adapts the uplink and downlink level.
With the development of market demands, pill press machines are more and more widely used. They are no longer confined to pressing medicine tablets, instead, they can be used for pressing health food, veterinary tablets, chemical tablets (camphor ball, detergent block, art powder block, pesticides tablets), food tablets (radix block, tea block, hard tack) and so on.

Tianfeng Pharmaceutical is a professional manufacturer and supplier of pill press machines in China. We provide single punch pill tablet press, rotary pill compression machine, and high speed rotary pill press machine. We have gained the recognition of a large number of clients through our 20 years' production experience and 15 years' marketing and serving experience, and meanwhile we have accumulated abundant experience in terms of products. At the same time, we keep new products that can better meet the clients' needs and the market. Our products have been exported to South America, Africa, East Europe, Southeast Asia, and Middle East. We have clients in Mexico, Argentina, Brazil, Russia, Algeria, Morocco, South Africa, Malaysia, Thailand, and Pakistan. Our company is located in Songjiang District, Shanghai, which allows us to boast a unique production advantage and convenient transportation. If you need pill compression machine, please contact us. We can also make the products according to your specific requirements.
Related Products