عمليات البحث ذات الصلة: آلة الصحافة حبوب منع الحمل | حبوب منع الحمل آلة الضغط | الرأسية معدات التعبئة والتغليف قطعة
قائمة المنتجات

آلة الصحافة حبوب منع الحمل

آلة الصحافة حبوب منع الحمل


آلة الصحافة حبوب منع الحمل

الصحافة قرص حبوب منع الحمل هو نوع من الآلات التي تضغط الحبيبية المجفف أو مسحوق مادة إلى أقراص بواسطة قوالب.
1. واحدة لكمة آلة ضغط حبوب منع الحمل هو نوع من حبوب منع الحمل آلة صحافي مشترك مع مجموعة واحدة من القوالب التي تجعل المتكررة والحركات الرأسية.
2. دوارة قرص صحافة حبوب منع الحمل هو نوع من حبوب منع الحمل آلة الصحافة التي تتكون من عدة مجموعات من قوالب تقع برصانه على الطاولة الدورية التي تجعل الحركات المتكررة والعمودية على طول مسار معين.

3. ارتفاع سرعة آلة ضغط حبة دوار هو نوع من آلة الصحافة حبوب منع الحمل التي محاور القوالب 'بالتناوب جنبا إلى جنب مع الجدول الدورية في سرعة خطية ما لا يقل عن 60M / دقيقة.


مبدأ آلة الصحافة حبوب منع الحمل
1. التحكم الجرعة
أقراص المختلفة لها متطلبات كل منها جرعة. ويتحقق تعديل جرعة كبيرة من خلال اختيار يموت مع اللكمات السابقة مختلفة. عندما تقرر حجم يموت، ويتم تعديل الجرعة الصغيرة من خلال تغيير عمق الرمية تخترق في حفرة يموت المتوسطة وذلك لتغيير طول الفعلي للحفرة يموت الأوسط بعد ختم أسفل. وبهذه الطريقة، يتم تغيير حجم ملء الطب في الثقوب يموت. لذلك، هناك حاجة إلى آلية على آلة الصحافة حبوب منع الحمل لضبط الموقف الأصلي للundershoots في الثقوب يموت من أجل تلبية حاجة يفعل التعديل.
2. سمك التحكم و أقراص ومستوى من الضغط
لا يمكن تغيير جرعة الدواء لأن تقرر من قبل وصفة طبية ودستور الأدوية. من أجل التخزين والحفاظ عليها والحد من الوقت التفكك، وهناك طلب للضغط على إلحاحا. وسوف تؤثر أيضا على سمك الفعلي وظهور أقراص. ونتيجة لذلك، وتعديل ضغط ضروري، التي تتحقق عن طريق ضبط مستوى الهابطة uprush في ثقوب العفن. بعض آلات الصحافة حبوب منع الحمل ليس فقط لديها الحركات الهابطة إلى أعلى، ولكن أيضا الحركات الإرسال إلى الأسفل أثناء عملية الضغط. معا إنجاز إلحاحا. ومع ذلك، يتم تحقيق التسوية الضغط من خلال آلية التي تتكيف مع مستوى الصاعدة والهابطة.
مع تطور متطلبات السوق، آلات الصحافة حبوب منع الحمل هي أكثر وتستخدم على نطاق واسع. لم تعد محصورة في الضغط على أقراص الدواء، بدلا من ذلك، يمكن استخدامها للضغط على الأغذية الصحية، وأقراص البيطرية، وأقراص الكيميائية (الكرة الكافور، كتلة المنظفات، كتلة مسحوق الفن، وأقراص مبيدات الآفات)، وأقراص الغذائية (كتلة جذر، كتلة الشاي، تك الثابت) وهلم جرا.

Related Products

Related Searches: Pill Press Machine | Pill Pressing Machine | vertical piece packaging equipment
Product List

Pill Press Machine

Pill Press Machine

Pill Press Machine


The pill tablet press is a kind of machinery that presses dried granular or powder substance into tablets by moulds.
1. Single punch pill compression machine is a type of pill press machine with one set of moulds that make repeated and vertical movements.
2. Rotary pill tablet press is a type of pill press machine that are composed of several sets of moulds located equably on the rotating table which make repeated and vertical movements along certain path.
3. High speed rotary pill compression machine is a type of pill press machine of which the moulds' axes rotates along with the rotating table at the linear velocity no less than 60m/min.


Principle of Pill Press Machine

1. The dose control
Different tablets have their respective requirements of dose. The large dose adjustment is achieved through the choice of dies with different former punches. When the size of dies is decided, the tiny dose adjustment is done through the change of the depth the undershoot penetrates into the middle die hole so as to alter the actual length of the middle die hole after sealing the bottom. In this way, the filling volume of medicine into the die holes is changed. Therefore, a mechanism is needed on the pill press machine to adjust the original position of undershoots in the die holes in order to satisfy the need of does adjustment.
2. The control f tablets' thickness and level of pressing
The medicine's dose can not be changed because it is decided by the prescription and pharmacopeia. For the sake of storage, preservation, disintegration time limitation, there is a demand for the pressure on pressing. It will also affect the actual thickness and appearance of tablets. As a result, the pressure adjustment is necessary, which is realized by adjusting the downlink level of uprush in the mould holes. Some pill press machines not only have downlink movements upward, but also uplink movements downward during the pressing process. They together accomplish the pressing. However, the pressure adjustment is achieved through the mechanism which adapts the uplink and downlink level.
With the development of market demands, pill press machines are more and more widely used. They are no longer confined to pressing medicine tablets, instead, they can be used for pressing health food, veterinary tablets, chemical tablets (camphor ball, detergent block, art powder block, pesticides tablets), food tablets (radix block, tea block, hard tack) and so on.

Tianfeng Pharmaceutical is a professional manufacturer and supplier of pill press machines in China. We provide single punch pill tablet press, rotary pill compression machine, and high speed rotary pill press machine. We have gained the recognition of a large number of clients through our 20 years' production experience and 15 years' marketing and serving experience, and meanwhile we have accumulated abundant experience in terms of products. At the same time, we keep new products that can better meet the clients' needs and the market. Our products have been exported to South America, Africa, East Europe, Southeast Asia, and Middle East. We have clients in Mexico, Argentina, Brazil, Russia, Algeria, Morocco, South Africa, Malaysia, Thailand, and Pakistan. Our company is located in Songjiang District, Shanghai, which allows us to boast a unique production advantage and convenient transportation. If you need pill compression machine, please contact us. We can also make the products according to your specific requirements.
Related Products