Artikelliste
Produkte
Pharmazeutische Ausrüstung, China Pharmaceutical Equipment Manufacturer
  • Heißen Umluftofen
  • Heißen Umluftofen
    Luftzirkulationssystem der RXH heißen Umluftofen ist nimmt das Gebläse Recycling Windmuster, das sehr leistungsfähig ist. Der Wind Quelle, durch das Recycling Windmotoren (kontaktloser Schalter) gesendet wird, aktiviert das Windrad nach dem Passieren der Heizung und sendet dann heißen Wind....
  • Etikett: Heißen Umluftofen | Heißumluftofen

  • Zuckerschichts-Maschine
  • Zuckerschichts-Maschine
    Die Tablettenbeschichtungsmaschine ist für die Herstellung von Tabletten, zucker Mantel Pillen, Polieren und Walz Essen von der Pharmaindustrie gefordert, chemische Industrie, Lebensmittel, Forschungsinstituten und Krankenhäusern weit verbreitet. Es können auch neue Medizin für...
  • Etikett: Zuckerbeschichtungsanlagen | Zuckerschichts-Maschine

  • Saugluftförderer
  • Saugluftförderer
    QVC Förderer ist eine Art von Vakuum-Transportband, das luftbetriebene Vakuumpumpe verwendet. Das Vakuum-Transportband direkt von Geschirr in den Mischer, Reaktor, Trichter, Tablettenpresse, Verpackungsmaschine, Rüttelsieb, Getreide-Maschine, Nassschneidmühle, Trockenmühle und pulverizer...
  • Etikett: Vakuum-Transportmaschine | Saugluftförderer

  • Siebmaschine
  • Siebmaschine
    Die XZS Siebmaschine ist eine ideale Einrichtung für Sichten Tabletten und Pulver in der Industrie der Medizin, Nahrungsmittel und Chemikalien verwendet. Das Schütteln Teil und der Sockel verbunden ist und von 6 Sätze aus weichem Gummi-Shake-Absorber befestigt sind....
  • Etikett: Siebanlage | Siebmaschine

Product List
Products
Pharmaceutical Equipment, China Pharmaceutical Equipment Manufacturer
  • Hot Air Circulation Oven
  • Hot Air Circulation Oven
    The RXH hot air circulation oven's air circulation system adopts the blower recycling wind pattern which is highly efficient. The wind source, sent out by recycling wind motors (contactless switch), activates the wind wheel after passing the heater, and then sends out hot wind....
  • Tag: Hot Air Circulation Oven | Hot Air Circulating Oven

  • Sugar Coating Machine
  • Sugar Coating Machine
    The tablet coater is widely used for making tablets, sugar-coat pills, polishing and rolling food demanded by the pharmacy industry, chemical industry, foods, research institutes and hospitals. It can also produce new medicine for research institutions. The sugar-coat tablets that are polished...
  • Tag: Sugar Coating Equipment | Sugar Coating Machine

  • Vacuum Conveyor
  • Vacuum Conveyor
    QVC conveyor is a kind of vacuum conveyor that uses air-powered vacuum pump. This vacuum conveyor can transport directly the substance from utensils into mixer, reactor, hopper, tablet press, packing machine, vibrating screen, grain machine, wet granulator, dry granulator and pulverizer....
  • Tag: Vacuum Conveying Machine | Vacuum Conveyor

  • Sifting Machine
  • Sifting Machine
    The XZS sifting machine is an ideal facility for sifting tablets and powder used in the industry of medicine, foods and chemicals. The shaking part and the pedestal are connected and fixed by 6 sets of soft rubber shake absorbers....
  • Tag: Sifting Equipment | Sifting Machine