Список Продуктов
Продукты
Фармацевтического оборудования, Китай фармацевтического оборудования Производитель
  • Воздушный Тираж Духовка
  • Воздушный Тираж Духовка
    Система циркуляции воздуха В RXH горячей циркуляции воздуха духовки принимает утилизации воздуходувки ветра образец, который является весьма эффективным. Источник ветер, разослал утилизации ветродвигателей (бесконтактный переключатель), активирует ветра колесо после прохождения нагреватель, а затем...
  • Тег: Воздушный Тираж Духовка | Воздушный печи с циркуляцией

  • Вакуумный транспортер
  • Вакуумный транспортер
    QVC конвейер является своего рода конвейер, который вакуумной использует пневматический вакуумный насос. Этот вакуум конвейер может транспортировать непосредственно вещество из посуды в смеситель, реактор, бункер, таблет пресс, упаковочная машина, вибрационный грохот, зерна машины, гранулятор,...
  • Тег: Вакуумная машина Конвейерные | Вакуумный транспортер

  • Просеивание машина
  • Просеивание машина
    XZS просеивания машина является идеальным объект для просеивания таблеток и порошка, используемых в промышленности медицины, продуктов питания и химических веществ. Встряхивание часть и постамент связаны и фиксируется 6 комплектов мягкой резины встряхиваемых поглотителей....
  • Тег: Просеивание оборудование | Просеивание машина

Product List
Products
Pharmaceutical Equipment, China Pharmaceutical Equipment Manufacturer
  • Hot Air Circulation Oven
  • Hot Air Circulation Oven
    The RXH hot air circulation oven's air circulation system adopts the blower recycling wind pattern which is highly efficient. The wind source, sent out by recycling wind motors (contactless switch), activates the wind wheel after passing the heater, and then sends out hot wind....
  • Tag: Hot Air Circulation Oven | Hot Air Circulating Oven

  • Sugar Coating Machine
  • Sugar Coating Machine
    The tablet coater is widely used for making tablets, sugar-coat pills, polishing and rolling food demanded by the pharmacy industry, chemical industry, foods, research institutes and hospitals. It can also produce new medicine for research institutions. The sugar-coat tablets that are polished...
  • Tag: Sugar Coating Equipment | Sugar Coating Machine

  • Vacuum Conveyor
  • Vacuum Conveyor
    QVC conveyor is a kind of vacuum conveyor that uses air-powered vacuum pump. This vacuum conveyor can transport directly the substance from utensils into mixer, reactor, hopper, tablet press, packing machine, vibrating screen, grain machine, wet granulator, dry granulator and pulverizer....
  • Tag: Vacuum Conveying Machine | Vacuum Conveyor

  • Sifting Machine
  • Sifting Machine
    The XZS sifting machine is an ideal facility for sifting tablets and powder used in the industry of medicine, foods and chemicals. The shaking part and the pedestal are connected and fixed by 6 sets of soft rubber shake absorbers....
  • Tag: Sifting Equipment | Sifting Machine