قائمة المنتجات

قرص الصحافة الآلة



بناء
يرصد أقرب قرص الصحافة تتكون من مجموعة واحدة من القوالب، التي تضغط مادة حبيبية داخل قروص من خلال حركات صعودا وهبوطا اللكمات. ويسمى هذا النوع من آلة واحدة لكمة آلة ضغط قرص. في وقت لاحق وتطورت إلى سلة الكهربائية قرص الصحافة الآلة. هذين النوعين من حصة قرص الصحافة الآلة نفس مبدأ العمل الذي هو من جانب واحد الملحة على أساس قوالب الضغط اليدوي خلالها العملية فقط حركة الإرسال تفرض الضغط في حين لا تزال لا يزال الهابطة. هذا النمط من الضغط، وذلك بسبب التفاوت في الضغط العلوي والسفلي، يسبب كثافة متفاوتة داخل أقراص الذي يؤدي إلى كسر أو مشاكل أخرى.
في البعض لحل هذه العيوب من واحد قرص الصحافة الآلة لكمة، واخترع نوعا من الدوار متعددة لكمة آلة ضغط قرص. فإنه يمكن فرض ضغط على قدم المساواة على حد سواء أثناء الحركات الصاعدة والهابطة حتى لا يكون هناك ما يكفي من الوقت لالهواء داخل جزيئات الدواء على الهروب من الثقوب القالب وذلك لجعل كثافة أقراص "أكثر والحد من الكسور. الى جانب ذلك، هي واردة تدور قرص الصحافة الآلة التي كتبها لحظة اهتزاز، وانخفاض الضوضاء، وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة، وكفاءة عالية ودقة لوزن أقراص.
وآلة دوارة قرص صحافة هو نوع من الآلات التي تضغط على جزيئات حبيبية داخل قروص حتى من خلال مجموعة من القوالب 'دائري الحركة صعودا ونزولا على طول مسار معين. وتسمى قرص الصحافة الآلة بقضبان العبور التي تدور معا بالتناوب مع الجدول في خطي سرعة ≥60m / دقيقة سرعة عالية قرص دوار آلة الصحافة. مع وجود آلية الذي يفرض على توريد المواد والتي تسيطر عليها المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني، فمن لديه القدرة على التكيف تلقائيا الضغط، والسيطرة على الوزن لوحي، التخلص من أقراص الضائع، طباعة البيانات، وتظهر الأعطال. ليس فقط فإنه يمكن السيطرة على التفاوت في وزن حبة "في حدود معينة، فإنه يمكن أيضا تحديد وإزالة مشاكل الجودة مثل زوايا غير مكتملة وأقراص فضفاضة.

كانت أقراص ضغط من قبل آلة ضغط قرص معظمهم في مفلطح البداية. وفي وقت لاحق، أنها وضعت تدريجيا إلى منخفض عميق وشكل قوس الاتجاه الصاعد والهابط لتلبية الحاجة للغطاء متأخر. مع تقدم آلة الصحافة الجدول، وأقراص مع شكل بيضاوي الشكل، شكل مثلث، شكل دائري طويل، مربع الشكل، شكل المعين والشكل الدائري حيز الوجود. الى جانب ذلك، أقراص خاصة مثل طبقة مزدوجة، ثلاث طبقات وأقراص نسج الأساسية من أجل تلبية احتياجات إعداد المجمع وإعداد خاص، يحتاج إلى أن يتم على آلات الصحافة طاولة خاصة.
مع تطور متطلبات السوق، آلات الصحافة الجدول هي أكثر وتستخدم على نطاق واسع. لم تعد محصورة في الضغط على أقراص الدواء. بدلا من ذلك، يمكن استخدامها للضغط على الأغذية الصحية، وأقراص البيطرية، وأقراص الكيميائية (الكرة الكافور، كتلة المنظفات والفن مسحوق كتلة، وأقراص المبيد)، وأقراص الغذائية (كتلة جذر، كتلة الشاي، تك الثابت) وهكذا دواليك.



عملية العمل
1. لكمة الهابطة (مكان العمل في الجزء العلوي) تخترق في حفرة العفن المتوسطة من خلال القاع لاغلاق فتحات أسفل القالب المتوسطة؛ و
2. املأ الدواء في الثقوب العفن المتوسطة عن طريق شاحن دفعة.
3. لكمة الإرسال (مكان العمل في الجزء السفلي) تخترق في حفرة العفن المتوسطة من خلال قمته، وتنخفض قليلا للضغط مسحوق الدواء في أقراص.
4. يرفع الإرسال حفرة خارج وينشأ الهابطة لدفع الاقراص من ثقوب العفن المتوسطة. وهكذا تنافس ملحة.

Product List

Tablet Press Machine

Structure

The earliest tablet press is made up of one set of moulds, whose punches press granular substance into tablets through the upward and downward movements. This kind of machine is called single-punch tablet compression machine. Later it was evolved into electrical basket tablet press machine. These two types of tablet press machine share the same principle of work that is one-side pressing based on manual pressing moulds during which process only the uplink movement imposes pressure while the downlink remains still. This mode of pressing, due to the disparity in the upper and bottom pressure, causes an uneven density inside the tablets that brings about fracture or other problems.
In other to solve these defects of single punch tablet press machine, a kind of revolving multi-punch tablet compression machine was invented. It can impose equal pressure during both uplink and downlink movements so that there is enough time for the air inside the medicine's particles to escape from the mould holes so as to make the tablets' density more even and reduce fractures. Besides, revolving tablet press machine is featured by a minute shake, low noise, low energy consumption, high efficiency and the precision for tablets' weight.
The rotary tablet press machine is a kind of machinery that presses granular particles into tablets through the even sets of moulds' circular movement up and down along certain path. Tablet press machine with jumper bars that revolve together with rotating table at a linear velocity ≥60m/min is called high speed rotary tablet press machine. With a mechanism that forces the supply of materials and controlled by plc, it has the ability to automatically adjust the pressure, control the tablets' weight, rid of wasted tablets, print data, and show malfunctions. Not only can it control the disparity of tablets' weight within a certain limit, it can also identify and eliminate quality problems such as incomplete angles and loose tablets.
Tablets pressed by tablet compression machine were mostly at the beginning oblate. Later, they gradually developed into low and deep arc shape upside and downside to satisfy the need of lagging cover. With the advancement of table press machine, tablets with elliptical shape, triangle shape, long circular shape, square shape, rhombus shape and ring shape came into being. Besides, special tablets such as double-layer, three-layer and core-spun tablets in order to meet the needs of compound preparation and special preparation, need to be made on special table press machines.
With the development of market demands, table press machines are more and more widely used. They are no longer confined to pressing medicine tablets; instead, they can be used for pressing health food, veterinary tablets, chemical tablets (camphor ball, detergent block, art powder block, and pesticide tablets), food tablets (radix block, tea block, hard tack) and so forth.


Work Process

1. The downlink punch (working place at the top) penetrates into the middle mould hole through its bottom to seal the middle mould's bottom holes;
2. Fill medicine into middle mould holes by means of batch charger;
3. The uplink punch (working place at the bottom) penetrates into the middle mould hole through its top, and goes down a little bit to press medicine powder into tablets;
4. The uplink lifts the out hole and the downlink arises to push the tablets out of the middle mould holes. Thus one pressing is competed;
5. The downlink drops to the original place to prepare for the next filling.
Tianfeng Pharmaceutical is a professional manufacturer and supplier of tablet press machine in China. We offer single punch tablet compression machine, rotary tablet press machine, flower basket tablet compression machine, and so onWe have gained the recognition of a large number of clients through our 20 years' production experience and 15 years' marketing and serving experience, and meanwhile we have accumulated abundant experience in terms of products. At the same time, we keep new products that can better meet the clients' needs and the market, which allows us to boast a unique production advantage and convenient transportation. If you need tablet compression machine, please contact us. We can also make the products according to your specific requirements.