عمليات البحث ذات الصلة: حوض خلاط | الحوض الصغير آلة خلط | نظام السحق
قائمة المنتجات

خلاط الحوض الصغير

خلاط الحوض الصغير


خلاط الحوض الصغير
يستخدم CH حوض خلاط لخلط مسحوق أو معجون المواد. فهو يستخدم في خلط بالتساوي وبسرعة bhttpeen نسبة مختلفة ودقة من المواد. لدينا خلاط CH الحوض الصغير هو من النوع الأفقي وسهلة التنظيف نظرا لمحور متماسك. تصنع الأجزاء الاتصال مع مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. شفرات إزالة bhttpeen والأوعية جسم صغير حتى لا يكون هناك أي زاوية ميتة أثناء الخلط. يتم تثبيت أجهزة مختومة على طرفي خلط رمح لمنع تسرب المواد.


خلاط CH الحوض الصغير هو مقعد صحيح، بل هو مرن وثابت خلط سائل سميك والجزء الذي المواد تبقي على اتصال مع يتبنى الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لجعل لإحالته إلى تحويل الجولة، هناك واحدة جيدة قادرة على تحمل كاو، ما في وسعها الحفاظ على جودة الإمدادات مختلطة، وجعلها غير الملوثة، وعدم تغيير اللون. تنظيم انتقال تعتمد دودة والعتاد، ودودة، نقل العتاد عجلة أساسا، لديها تزييت جيد، وبالتالي تحسين خدمة الحياة للآلة.

CH حوض خلاط هو زوج من خلاط ثخين الأفقي نوع الأخدود. وهي تستخدم أساسا في خلط نسبة مختلفة بالتساوي من الجاف أو الرطب المواد المسحوقة في الصناعة الصيدلية، ولا تنتج تذويب والتبخير أو غونغ سيئة من الإمدادات في أثناء الخلط. خلاط CH الحوض الصغير هو أيضا مناسبة لخلط مختلفة تكمل أساسا هذه المواد الإدارات الصناعية والصناعات الكيماوية، والمواد الغذائية، وما إلى ذلك هي الأنسب لخلط شبه صلبة، حل أو الإلتصاق وإنفاق المواد الكبيرة.


مبادئ CH منخفض خلاطه التشغيل:

استخدام التناوب على ورقة سميكة السائل في أخدود المادي لخلط المواد المختلفة بالتساوي. جولة خلاط المواد الأخدود ورقة سميكة السائل الى الوراء جولة في نفس الوقت. لدينا خلاط حوض CH لديها كفاءة أعلى في خلط المواد بشكل متساو.

نموذج
نموذج
CH 10
CH 10
CH 50
CH 50
CH 100
CH 100
CH 150
CH 150
CH 200
CH 200
سعة الحوض الصغير (L)
سعة الحوض الصغير (L)
10
10
50
50
100
100
150
150
200
200
خلط السرعة (ص / دقيقة)
خلط السرعة (ص / دقيقة)
24
24
24
24
24
24
24
24
24
24
خلط دورة (دقيقة)
خلط دورة (دقيقة)
20/05
20/05
20/05
20/05
20/05
20/05
20/05
20/05
20/05
20/05
قوة المحرك (KW)
قوة المحرك (KW)
0.25
0.25
1.1
1.1
2.2
2.2
3
3
4
4
إلقاء قوة المحرك (KW)
إلقاء قوة المحرك (KW)
باليد
باليد
0.75
0.75
0.75
0.75
0.75
0.75
0.75
0.75
الوزن (كلغ)
الوزن (كلغ)
40
40
200
200
250
250
700
700
750
750
الحجم الكلي (مم)
الحجم الكلي (مم)
600 × 280 X 450
600 × 280 X 450
980 X 420 × 800
980 X 420 × 800
1100 x 440 × 900
1100 x 440 × 900
1280 x 600 X 1100
1280 x 600 X 1100
1400 x 600 × 1200
1400 x 600 × 1200


Related Products
  • خلاط الحوض الصغير
  • خلاط الحوض الصغير
    يستخدم CH حوض خلاط لخلط مسحوق أو معجون المواد. فهو يستخدم في خلط بالتساوي وبسرعة bhttpeen نسبة مختلفة ودقة من المواد. لدينا خلاط CH الحوض الصغير هو من النوع الأفقي وسهلة التنظيف نظرا لمحور متماسك. تصنع الأجزاء الاتصال مع مواد الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ....
  • بطاقة: حوض خلاط | الحوض الصغير آلة خلط | نظام السحق

Related Searches: Trough Mixer | Trough Mixing Machine | Pulverizing System
Product List

Trough mixer

Trough mixer

Trough mixer


CH trough mixer is used for mixing the powder or paste materials. It is used in mixing evenly and quickly bhttpeen different proportion and fineness of materials. Our CH trough mixer is of horizontal type and easy to clean due to the coherent axle. The parts contacting with the materials are made of stainless steel. The clearance bhttpeen blades and vessel body is small so that there is no dead corner during mixing. Sealed devices are installed at the two ends of mixing shaft to prevent the leakage of materials.

CH trough mixer is an integer seat, it is flexible and steady mixing thick liquid and part that material keeps in touch with adopts the stainless steel to make for transmission to turn round, there is the good one that is able to bear causticity, it can keep the quality of the supplies mixed, make it not pollute, and do not change color. The transmission organization adopts worm gear, worm, gear wheel transmission mainly, have good lubrication, thus improving the service life of the machine.

CH trough mixer is a pair of thick liquid mixer of horizontal groove type. It is mainly used in mixing evenly different proportion of dry or wet powdery material in pharmacy industry, and does not produce the dissolving and volatilizing or gong bad of the supplies in the course of mixing. CH trough mixer is also suitable for mixing different mainly complementing the material such industrial departments as chemical industry, food, etc. It is most suitable for mixing semi-solidly, solution or gluing and spending big material.


Operating principles of CH Trough Mixer:

Use the rotation of the thick liquid leaf in the material groove to mix the different materials evenly. Round material groove mixer and thick liquid leaf turn round backward at the same time. Our CH trough mixer has a higher efficiency in mixing the materials more evenly.


Parameter of CH Trough Mixer

Model
CH 10
CH 50
CH 100
CH 150
CH 200
Trough capacity (L)
10
50
100
150
200
Mixing speed(r/min)
24
24
24
24
24
Mixing cycle(min)
5-20
5-20
5-20
5-20
5-20
Motor power(KW)
0.25
1.1
2.2
3
4
Dumping motor power(KW)
By hand
0.75
0.75
0.75
0.75
Weight (Kg)
40
200
250
700
750
Overall size (mm)
600 x 280 x 450
980 x 420 x 800
1100 x 440 x 900
1280 x 600 x 1100
1400 x 600 x 1200

Tianfeng Pharmaceutical is a professional manufacturer and supplier of trough mixer in China. We have gained the recognition of a large number of clients through our 20 years' production experience and 15 years' marketing and serving experience, and meanwhile we have accumulated abundant experience in terms of products. At the same time, we keep researching new products that can better meet the clients' needs and the market. Our products have been exported to South America, Africa, East Europe, Southeast Asia, and Middle East. We have clients in Mexico, Argentina, Brazil, Russia, Algeria, Morocco, South Africa, Malaysia, Thailand, and Pakistan. Our company is located in Songjiang District, Shanghai, which allows us to boast a unique production advantage and convenient transportation. If you need trough mixer, please contact us. We can also make the products according to your specific requirements.
Related Products
  • Powder Mixer
  • Powder Mixer
    The powder mixer is used for mixing powder or wet material to make the different ratio of materials mixed evenly. The contact part with material of powder mixer is made of stainless steel. The gap bhttpeen the blade and inner wall is slim and there is no hidden corner during mixing....
  • Tag: Powder Mixer | Powder Mixing Machine | notch shaped mixing equipment