Recherches associées: Convoyage vide machine | Transporteur par le vide
Liste des produits

Transporteur par le vide

Transporteur par le vide


Transporteur par le vide
QVC convoyeur est un type de convoyeur à vide qui utilise la pompe à vide d'air alimenté. Ce convoyeur de vide peut transporter directement la substance des ustensiles dans le mélangeur, réacteur, trémie, presse à comprimés, machine à emballer, tamis vibrant, machine à grains, granulateur humide, sec et granulateur pulvérisateur. QVC transporteur réduit l'intensité de l'homme-pouvoir, évite la pollution de la poussière et assure la production en ligne avec les BPF.

QVC convoyeur à vide peut transmettre beaucoup de poudre et granulés. Il peut compléter la transmission haute et lointaine et de coopérer avec les machines d'extrusion, machines d'injection, des mélangeurs à haute vitesse et des non-tissés ligne de production. Entièrement automatique, il n'a pas besoin de l'homme-poudre. La partie qui est en contact avec la substance est réalisée en acier inoxydable. Il est facile à utiliser et à entretenir. Si le convoyeur à vide est commandé par niveau, le classement automatique de la substance dans la trémie qui reçoit la substance est terminé par les contrôleurs. Lorsque la hauteur de la substance de l'installation de réception est supérieure à un point particulier à l'intérieur de la trémie, le convoyeur de vide va arrêter le remplissage. Quand il est inférieur à une certaine position, le transporteur à vide à va se lancer automatiquement à compléter le remplissage.


Caractéristiques du transporteur par le vide:
1. Le transporteur à vide fonctionne sur le principe de transmission de l'air absorbant la dépression. Les barils de charge sont faits de matériaux inoxydables. Cette machine a une fonction de haute pression pulsée pour pulvérisation rinçage.
2. Il adopte commutateur de substance qui a une haute sensibilité et une qualité stable.

3. Une pompe à air à tourbillon unique est équipée qui a un petit volume, à faible bruit et une longue durée de vie.

Modèle
Modèle
Nourrir Quantité (kg / h)
Nourrir Quantité (kg / h)
Consommation d'air (L / min)
Consommation d'air (L / min)
Pression atmosphérique (Pa)
Pression atmosphérique (Pa)
QVC1
QVC1
350
350
180
180
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6
QVC2
QVC2
700
700
360
360
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6
QVC3
QVC3
1500
1500
720
720
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6
QVC4
QVC4
3000
3000
1,440
1,440
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6
QVC5
QVC5
6000
6000
2,880
2,880
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6
QVC6
QVC6
9000
9000
4320
4320
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6


Related Products

Related Searches: Vacuum Conveying Machine | Vacuum Conveyor
Product List

Vacuum Conveyor

Vacuum Conveyor

Vacuum Conveyor

QVC conveyor is a kind of vacuum conveyor that uses air-powered vacuum pump. This vacuum conveyor can transport directly the substance from utensils into mixer, reactor, hopper, tablet press, packing machine, vibrating screen, grain machine, wet granulator, dry granulator and pulverizer. QVC conveyor reduces the intensity of man-power, avoids dust pollution and ensures the production in line with GMP.
QVC vacuum conveyor can transmit powder lot and granules. It can complete high and faraway transmission and cooperate with extruding machines, injecting machines, high-speed mixers and non-woven fabrics production line. Fully automatic, it needs no man-powder. The part which is in contact with the substance is made of stainless steel. It is easy to operate and maintain. If the vacuum conveyor is controlled by level, the automatic filing of substance in the hopper which receives the substance is finished by controllers. When the receiving facility's substance's height is higher than a particular point inside the hopper, the vacuum conveyor will stop filling. When it is lower than a certain position, the vacuum conveyor will get start automatically to complete filling.


Features of Vacuum Conveyor:

1. The vacuum conveyor works on the principle of vacuum air-absorbing transmission. The charging barrels are made of stainless materials. This machine has a pulsating high-pressure function for spray rinsing.
2. It adopts substance switch which has a high sensitivity and a stable quality.
3. A unique swirl air pump is equipped which has a small volume, low noise and a long life span.


Technique Parameter of QVC Vacuum Conveyor:

Model
Feeding Qty(kg/h)
Air consumption(L/min)
Air pressure(Pa)
QVC1
350
180
0.5-0.6
QVC2
700
360
0.5-0.6
QVC3
1500
720
0.5-0.6
QVC4
3000
1440
0.5-0.6
QVC5
6000
2880
0.5-0.6
QVC6
9000
4320
0.5-0.6

We are a professional vacuum conveyor manufacturer in China. We have gained the recognition of a large number of clients through our 20 years' production experience and 15 years' marketing and serving experience, and meanwhile we have accumulated abundant experience in terms of products. At the same time, we keep researching vacuum conveyor that can better meet the clients' needs and the market. Located in Shanghai, the biggest port city of China, we are provided with convenient transportations of any kind, by land, sea or air, which will greatly reduce your transportation cost. If you need vacuum conveyor, please contact us.
Related Products