Ähnliche Suchen: Vakuum-Transportmaschine | Saugluftförderer
Artikelliste

Saugluftförderer

Saugluftförderer


Saugluftförderer
QVC Förderer ist eine Art von Vakuum-Transportband, das luftbetriebene Vakuumpumpe verwendet. Das Vakuum-Transportband direkt von Geschirr in den Mischer, Reaktor, Trichter, Tablettenpresse, Verpackungsmaschine, Rüttelsieb, Getreide-Maschine, Nassschneidmühle, Trockenmühle und pulverizer transportieren kann die Substanz. QVC Förder reduziert die Intensität des Man-Power, vermeidet Staubbelastung und sorgt für die Produktion im Einklang mit GMP.

QVC Vakuumförderer können Pulver und Granulate viel zu übertragen. Es kann hoch und weit entfernten Sende ausfüllen und mit Extrusionsmaschinen, Einspritzen von Maschinen, Hochgeschwindigkeitsmischern und Vliesstoffe Produktionslinie zusammenarbeiten. Vollautomatische, braucht es keinen Mann-Pulver. Der Teil, der in Kontakt mit der Substanz ist, ist aus rostfreiem Stahl hergestellt. Es ist einfach zu bedienen und zu warten. Wenn der Vakuumförderer wird durch Ebene, die automatische Ablage der Substanz in dem Behälter, die die Substanz wird durch Controller abgeschlossen empfängt. Wenn die Empfangseinrichtung des Stoffes in der Höhe ist höher als eine bestimmte Stelle im Trichter wird das Vakuumförder Befüllung stoppen. Wenn er niedriger als eine bestimmte Position ist, wird das Vakuumband beginnen werden automatisch, um das Füllen zu vollenden.


Merkmale der Vakuumförderer:
1. Der Vakuumförderer arbeitet auf dem Prinzip der Vakuum luftabsorbierenden Übertragung. Die Lade Fässer sind aus rostfreien Materialien. Dieses Gerät verfügt über eine pulsierende Hochdruck-Funktion für Sprühspülen.
2. Es nimmt Substanz Schalter, der eine hohe Empfindlichkeit und eine stabile Qualität hat.

3. Eine einzigartige Wirbelluftpumpe ausgestattet, die ein kleines Volumen, geringes Rauschen und eine lange Lebensdauer hat.

Modell
Modell
Füttern Menge (kg / h)
Füttern Menge (kg / h)
Luftverbrauch (l / min)
Luftverbrauch (l / min)
Luftdruck (Pa)
Luftdruck (Pa)
QVC1
QVC1
350
350
180
180
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6
QVC2
QVC2
700
700
360
360
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6
QVC3
QVC3
1500
1500
720
720
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6
QVC4
QVC4
3000
3000
1440
1440
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6
QVC5
QVC5
6000
6000
2880
2880
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6
QVC6
QVC6
9000
9000
4320
4320
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6


Related Products
  • Saugluftförderer
  • Saugluftförderer
    QVC Förderer ist eine Art von Vakuum-Transportband, das luftbetriebene Vakuumpumpe verwendet. Das Vakuum-Transportband direkt von Geschirr in den Mischer, Reaktor, Trichter, Tablettenpresse, Verpackungsmaschine, Rüttelsieb, Getreide-Maschine, Nassschneidmühle, Trockenmühle und pulverizer...
  • Etikett: Vakuum-Transportmaschine | Saugluftförderer

Related Searches: Vacuum Conveying Machine | Vacuum Conveyor
Product List

Vacuum Conveyor

Vacuum Conveyor

Vacuum Conveyor

QVC conveyor is a kind of vacuum conveyor that uses air-powered vacuum pump. This vacuum conveyor can transport directly the substance from utensils into mixer, reactor, hopper, tablet press, packing machine, vibrating screen, grain machine, wet granulator, dry granulator and pulverizer. QVC conveyor reduces the intensity of man-power, avoids dust pollution and ensures the production in line with GMP.
QVC vacuum conveyor can transmit powder lot and granules. It can complete high and faraway transmission and cooperate with extruding machines, injecting machines, high-speed mixers and non-woven fabrics production line. Fully automatic, it needs no man-powder. The part which is in contact with the substance is made of stainless steel. It is easy to operate and maintain. If the vacuum conveyor is controlled by level, the automatic filing of substance in the hopper which receives the substance is finished by controllers. When the receiving facility's substance's height is higher than a particular point inside the hopper, the vacuum conveyor will stop filling. When it is lower than a certain position, the vacuum conveyor will get start automatically to complete filling.


Features of Vacuum Conveyor:

1. The vacuum conveyor works on the principle of vacuum air-absorbing transmission. The charging barrels are made of stainless materials. This machine has a pulsating high-pressure function for spray rinsing.
2. It adopts substance switch which has a high sensitivity and a stable quality.
3. A unique swirl air pump is equipped which has a small volume, low noise and a long life span.


Technique Parameter of QVC Vacuum Conveyor:

Model
Feeding Qty(kg/h)
Air consumption(L/min)
Air pressure(Pa)
QVC1
350
180
0.5-0.6
QVC2
700
360
0.5-0.6
QVC3
1500
720
0.5-0.6
QVC4
3000
1440
0.5-0.6
QVC5
6000
2880
0.5-0.6
QVC6
9000
4320
0.5-0.6

We are a professional vacuum conveyor manufacturer in China. We have gained the recognition of a large number of clients through our 20 years' production experience and 15 years' marketing and serving experience, and meanwhile we have accumulated abundant experience in terms of products. At the same time, we keep researching vacuum conveyor that can better meet the clients' needs and the market. Located in Shanghai, the biggest port city of China, we are provided with convenient transportations of any kind, by land, sea or air, which will greatly reduce your transportation cost. If you need vacuum conveyor, please contact us.
Related Products