Похожие Запросы: Вакуумная машина Конвейерные | Вакуумный транспортер
Список Продуктов

Вакуумный транспортер

Вакуумный транспортер


Вакуумный транспортер
QVC конвейер является своего рода конвейер, который вакуумной использует пневматический вакуумный насос. Этот вакуум конвейер может транспортировать непосредственно вещество из посуды в смеситель, реактор, бункер, таблет пресс, упаковочная машина, вибрационный грохот, зерна машины, гранулятор, мокрой сухой гранулятор и пульверизатор. QVC конвейер уменьшает интенсивность человек-власть, избежать загрязнения пыли и обеспечивает получение в соответствии с GMP.

QVC вакуум конвейер может передавать порошок много и гранулы. Это может закончить среднюю и далекую передачу и сотрудничать с экструдеров, потребители инъекционных машин, высокоскоростных смесителей и нетканые ткани производственной линии. Полностью автоматическая, она не нуждается в человека-порошок. Той части, которая находится в контакте с веществом изготовлен из нержавеющей стали. Это легко работать и поддерживать. Если вакуум конвейер управляется уровне, автоматического подачи вещества в бункере, который принимает вещество завершается контроллеров. При высоте вещества принимающего объекта в выше, чем в определенной точке внутри бункера, вакуум конвейер остановится заполнение. Когда она ниже, чем в определенном положении, вакуум конвейер будет получить запускается автоматически для завершения заполнения.


Особенности вакуумных Конвейеры:
1. Вакуумный конвейер работает по принципу воздушного поглощающих передачи вакуума. Зарядные бочки изготовлены из нержавеющих материалов. Эта машина имеет пульсирующий функцию высокого давления для распыления ополаскивания.
2. Он принимает переключатель веществом, оказывающим высокую чувствительность и стабильное качество.

3. Уникальная водоворот воздушный насос оснащен который имеет небольшой объем, низкий уровень шума и длительный срок службы.

Модель
Модель
Кормление Кол-во (кг / ч)
Кормление Кол-во (кг / ч)
Расход воздуха (л / мин)
Расход воздуха (л / мин)
Давление воздуха (Па)
Давление воздуха (Па)
QVC1
QVC1
350
350
180
180
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6
QVC2
QVC2
700
700
360
360
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6
QVC3
QVC3
1500
1500
720
720
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6
QVC4
QVC4
3000
3000
1 440
1 440
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6
QVC5
QVC5
6000
6000
2 880
2 880
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6
QVC6
QVC6
9000
9000
4320
4320
0,5-0,6
0,5-0,6


Related Products
  • Воздушный Тираж Духовка
  • Воздушный Тираж Духовка
    Система циркуляции воздуха В RXH горячей циркуляции воздуха духовки принимает утилизации воздуходувки ветра образец, который является весьма эффективным. Источник ветер, разослал утилизации ветродвигателей (бесконтактный переключатель), активирует ветра колесо после прохождения нагреватель, а затем...
  • Тег: Воздушный Тираж Духовка | Воздушный печи с циркуляцией

Related Searches: Vacuum Conveying Machine | Vacuum Conveyor
Product List

Vacuum Conveyor

Vacuum Conveyor

Vacuum Conveyor

QVC conveyor is a kind of vacuum conveyor that uses air-powered vacuum pump. This vacuum conveyor can transport directly the substance from utensils into mixer, reactor, hopper, tablet press, packing machine, vibrating screen, grain machine, wet granulator, dry granulator and pulverizer. QVC conveyor reduces the intensity of man-power, avoids dust pollution and ensures the production in line with GMP.
QVC vacuum conveyor can transmit powder lot and granules. It can complete high and faraway transmission and cooperate with extruding machines, injecting machines, high-speed mixers and non-woven fabrics production line. Fully automatic, it needs no man-powder. The part which is in contact with the substance is made of stainless steel. It is easy to operate and maintain. If the vacuum conveyor is controlled by level, the automatic filing of substance in the hopper which receives the substance is finished by controllers. When the receiving facility's substance's height is higher than a particular point inside the hopper, the vacuum conveyor will stop filling. When it is lower than a certain position, the vacuum conveyor will get start automatically to complete filling.


Features of Vacuum Conveyor:

1. The vacuum conveyor works on the principle of vacuum air-absorbing transmission. The charging barrels are made of stainless materials. This machine has a pulsating high-pressure function for spray rinsing.
2. It adopts substance switch which has a high sensitivity and a stable quality.
3. A unique swirl air pump is equipped which has a small volume, low noise and a long life span.


Technique Parameter of QVC Vacuum Conveyor:

Model
Feeding Qty(kg/h)
Air consumption(L/min)
Air pressure(Pa)
QVC1
350
180
0.5-0.6
QVC2
700
360
0.5-0.6
QVC3
1500
720
0.5-0.6
QVC4
3000
1440
0.5-0.6
QVC5
6000
2880
0.5-0.6
QVC6
9000
4320
0.5-0.6

We are a professional vacuum conveyor manufacturer in China. We have gained the recognition of a large number of clients through our 20 years' production experience and 15 years' marketing and serving experience, and meanwhile we have accumulated abundant experience in terms of products. At the same time, we keep researching vacuum conveyor that can better meet the clients' needs and the market. Located in Shanghai, the biggest port city of China, we are provided with convenient transportations of any kind, by land, sea or air, which will greatly reduce your transportation cost. If you need vacuum conveyor, please contact us.
Related Products